EMAIL US with your contact details and we will add you to the network. Please read this section carefully and follow the recommended guidelines - before contacting anyone to organise a Co-Coaching Session.  


CO-COACHING GUIDELINES

This Co-Coaching Network* consists of your fellow Premium Members and also Sandy's Calmologist students. As a Premium member the Co-Coaching Sessions provide you with the opportunity to receive Calmology sessions - using the Mind Calm, Body Calm, Calm Cure and/or Mind Detox techniques. Think of it as having access to a global team of practicing coaches willing to help you to live the best life. 

Please only have a maximum of 3 sessions with any of the Calmologists students. If you want additional sessions to work on more ‘stuff’, then please connect with a different Calmologist student.

Please direct all questions to Sandy during the live Supervision Sessions - to avoid confusion and allow everyone to benefit from hearing the answers. It is a solution-focused, caring and respectful network of people taking full responsibility for their life. 

Please take notes and share any discoveries or difficulties at the monthly Supervision Sessions. You must remain an active Premium Member in order to continue doing Co-Coaching Sessions with anyone in this network. Participation in this Co-Coaching Network is at your own risk and in line with our Policies

* The Co-Coaching Network is a personal development tool and not a replacement for appropriate professional support. If you are struggling with any serious personal issues and/or health conditions, please work with a qualified Calmologist, doctor, counsellor, psychologist or healthcare professional as your circumstances require. The Co-Coaching Network is for deepening your personal understanding of the mind and the mind-body connection. If you are unsure, please ask at a Supervisions Session or get in touch.


 

SESSION AGENDA

Here’s the recommended agenda for a 1:1 session:

* * * * * 

1 - If it's the first co-coaching session with the Calmologist student, start by sharing why you decided to be a Premium Member of the Calm Clan.  

2 - Agree on what you are going to work on ensuring you do not work on issues that may require qualified professional help.

3 - After the session, please give your feedback to Calmologist student - what they were strong at and what they could do differently next time - remember to be kind because you are both learning! 

5 - Schedule the next Co-Coaching Session, if appropriate. * Maximum of 3 with any Calmologist.


 

CALMOLOGIST STUDENT LISTINGS

Craig Nicholls - England - Email: craig.nicholls@hotmail.com - Skype: threesecmem 

Clare Sawtell - Ireland - Email: csawtell@eircom.net - Skype: mary.clare22

Richard Armstrong - England - Email: lambarmstrong@outlook.com - Skype: TBC

Lou Parker - Email: louloustarchild@gmail.com - Skype: TBC

Angela Newall - Email: anewall143@hotmail.co.uk - Skype: angela.newall1

Danielle Barra - Australia - Email: danielle.barra86@gmail.com - Skype: dannvivi13

Kenneth Dahl - Denmark - Email: kenneth@lindogdahl.dk - Skype: KennethDahl

Bonni Smith -  USA - Email: simplycoachb@gmail.com - Skype: simplycoachb

Paula Gibson - Ireland - Email: paulagib04@gmail.com - Skype: paulagib04

Carolyn Whitmore - England - Email: carolyn.whitmore@hotmail.co.uk - Skype: carolyn.whitmore

Cirrus Dobinson - England - Email: cirrusclouds@sky.com - Skype: cirrus clouds_1

Marion Ashley - Ireland - Email: marion.velma.ashley@gmail.com - Skype: marion.ashley

Frauke Paetsch - Germany - Email: frauke.paetsch@outlook.com - Skype: schlurch1177

Emma Parsons - Australia - Email: eparsons2009@gmail.com- Skype: eparsons2009

Christina Walker - England - Email: pathwaysholistic@gmail.com - Skype: christinakwalker

Alison Taylor - England - Email: alisonmosstaylor3@gmail.com - Skype: alisonmosstaylor

Martine Mesman - Netherlands - Email: darmarmes@gmail.com - Skype: darmarmes

Lorna Carlini - England - Email: lorna@tranquil-life.com - Skype: lornablueaura

Nigel Grimes - England - Email: nigel.grimes@gmail.com - Skype: jazzyfans

Linda Williams - England - Email: linda.sde@outlook.com - Skype: linda.sde

Sharron Miller - England - Email: info@sharronmillercoaching.co.uk - Skype: sharron_139

Becci Godfrey - England - Email: becci@MindDetoxTW.co.uk - Skype: TBC

Carolyn Sykes - England - Email: carolynsykes44@hotmail.com - Skype: TBC

Maya Carrington - England - Email: mayacarrington@hotmail.com - Skype: maya.carrington

Sandra Power - Canada - Email: sandrapower@sympatico.ca - Skype: sandra.power2

Josie Truelove - England - Email: josie.therapies@gmail.com - Skype: josie.truelove


PREMIUM MEMBER LISTINGS

Nan Wilson – England - Email: nanwilson28@hotmail.com – Skype: NanWilson

Johannes Martens – Norway - Email:  joh_mart@yahoo.com – Skype: joh_mart_2

Janet Broomhall - England - Email: janet.broomhall@icloud.com - Skype: jkbroomhall  

This is a brand new offering. More contacts will be added as Premium Members subscribe.


These details are for making contact regarding Co-Coaching Sessions only. Please refrain from adding them to your own mailing list or using them to advertise your own products or services. Contact us if you would like your contact details added or removed. Thank you.