Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Sentry Page Protection

ABOUT CO-COACHING

You will meet with your fellow course students (either in person or online) for a minimum of 5 co-coaching sessions for each of the 4 techniques (20 in total).

These co-coaching sessions give you the opportunity to support each other, gain invaluable practice delivering the talks and personally benefit from using the Calmology techniques. 

When you are at the Mind Calm or Body Calm Coaching part of your course, you will use the Co-Coaching Sessions to practice the Talk Modules or play with the Mind Calm Games or Body Calm Quick Start Cures. When at the Mind Detox or Calm Cure parts of the course, you will use the Co-Coaching Sessions to practice using the techniques. When nearing the end of your course, make sure you've practiced combining techniques within single sessions by using whatever is required. 

Take notes and share any discoveries or difficulties at the monthly Supervision Session.

 

SESSION AGENDA

1 - If it's the first co-coaching session, start by sharing why you decided to do the Calmologist training.  

2 - Decide who is going to be the coach and who's going to be the client. Agree on what you are going to work on and either deliver the relevant Talk Module(s) or do a coaching session using the relevant technique(s). 

3 - After the session, the coach shares how they found the experience - what they were strong at and what they would do differently next time. The client offers feedback too - remembering to be kind because you are both learning! 

4 - Swap roles so you have both given and received and then provide feedback, as you did in step 3. 

5 - Schedule the next Co-Coaching Session if appropriate. 


 

STUDENT CONTACT DETAILS

 

Sandy Tanner - England: sandyt43@btinternet.com - Skype: sandyt43 

Craig Nicholls - England - Email: craig.nicholls@hotmail.com - Skype: threesecmem 

Clare Sawtell - Ireland - Email: csawtell@eircom.net - Skype: mary.clare22

Richard Armstrong - England - Email: lambarmstrong@outlook.com - Skype: TBC

Lou Parker - Email: louloustarchild@gmail.com - Skype: TBC

Angela Newall - Email: anewall143@hotmail.co.uk - Skype: angela.newall1

Danielle Barra - Australia - Email: danielle.barra86@gmail.com - Skype: dannvivi13

Kenneth Dahl - Denmark - Email: kenneth@lindogdahl.dk - Skype: KennethDahl

Bonni Smith -  USA - Email: simplycoachb@gmail.com - Skype: simplycoachb

Paula Gibson - Ireland - Email: paulagib04@gmail.com - Skype: paulagib04

Carolyn Whitmore - England - Email: carolyn.whitmore@hotmail.co.uk - Skype: carolyn.whitmore

Cirrus Dobinson - England - Email: cirrusclouds@sky.com - Skype: cirrus clouds_1

Marion Ashley - Ireland - Email: marion.velma.ashley@gmail.com - Skype: marion.ashley

Frauke Paetsch - Germany - Email: frauke.paetsch@outlook.com - Skype: schlurch1177

Emma Parsons - Australia - Email: eparsons2009@gmail.com- Skype: eparsons2009

Christina Walker - England - Email: pathwaysholistic@gmail.com - Skype: christinakwalker

Alison Taylor - England - Email: alisonmosstaylor3@gmail.com - Skype: alisonmosstaylor

Martine Mesman - Netherlands - Email: martineyx@gmail.com - Skype: martine.mesman25

Lorna Carlini - England - Email: lorna@tranquil-life.com - Skype: lornablueaura

Nigel Grimes - England - Email: nigel.grimes@gmail.com - Skype: jazzyfans

Linda Williams - England - Email: linda.sde@outlook.com - Skype: linda.sde

Sharron Miller - England - Email: info@sharronmillercoaching.co.uk - Skype: sharron_139

Becci Godfrey - England - Email: becci@MindDetoxTW.co.uk - Skype: TBC

Carolyn Sykes - England - Email: carolynsykes@hotmail.com - Skype: TBC

Maya Carrington - England - Email: mayacarrington@hotmail.com - Skype: maya.carrington

Sandra Power - Canada - Email: sandrapower@sympatico.ca - Skype: sandra.power2

Josie Truelove - England - Email: josie.therapies@gmail.com - Skype: josie.truelove


PREMIUM MEMBER LISTINGS

Nan Wilson – England - Email: nanwilson28@hotmail.com – Skype: NanWilson

Johannes Martens – Norway - Email:  joh_mart@yahoo.com – Skype: joh_mart_2

Kathryn Sassall – England - Email: ksassall@me.com - Skype: sassallkat

Janet Broomhall - England - Email: janet.broomhall@icloud.com - Skype: jkbroomhall  

More contacts will be added as Premium Members subscribe.

Contacts will be added as Premium Members subscribe.


These details are for making contact regarding Co-Coaching Sessions only. Please refrain from adding them to your own mailing list or using them to advertise your own products or services.   

Contact us if you would like your contact details added or removed. Thank you.

 

 
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out