ABOUT CO-COACHING

Please see your current course module for the minimum number of co-coaching sessions required.

These co-coaching sessions give you the opportunity to support each other, gain invaluable practice delivering the talks and personally benefit from using the Calmology techniques. 

When you are at the Mind Calm or Body Calm Coaching part of your course, you will use the Co-Coaching Sessions to practice the Talk Modules or play with the Mind Calm Games or Body Calm Quick Start Cures. When at the Mind Detox or Calm Cure parts of the course, you will use the Co-Coaching Sessions to practice using the techniques. When nearing the end of your Calmologist course, make sure you've practiced combining techniques within single sessions by using whatever is required. 

Take notes and share any discoveries or difficulties at the monthly Supervision Session.

 

SESSION AGENDA

1 - If it's the first co-coaching session, start by sharing why you decided to do your academy course.  

2 - Decide who is going to be the coach and who's going to be the client. Agree on what you are going to work on and either deliver the relevant Talk(s) or do a coaching session using the relevant technique(s). 

3 - After the session, the coach shares how they found the experience - what they were strong at and what they would do differently next time. The client offers feedback too - remembering to be kind because you are both learning! 

4 - Swap roles so you have both given and received and then provide feedback, as you did in step 3. 

5 - Schedule the next Co-Coaching Session if appropriate. 


 

STUDENT CONTACT DETAILS 

Sandy Tanner - England - sandyt43@btinternet.com - Skype: sandyt43 

Craig Nicholls - England - craig.nicholls@hotmail.com - Skype: threesecmem 

Clare Sawtell - Ireland - csawtell@eircom.net - Skype: mary.clare22

Richard Armstrong - England - lambarmstrong@outlook.com

Lou Parker - Email: louloustarchild@gmail.com

Angela Newall - anewall143@hotmail.co.uk - Skype: angela.newall1

Danielle Barra - Australia - danielle.barra86@gmail.com - Skype: dannvivi13

Kenneth Dahl - Denmark - kenneth@lindogdahl.dk - Skype: KennethDahl

Bonni Smith -  USA - simplycoachb@gmail.com - Skype: simplycoachb

Paula Gibson - Ireland - paulagib04@gmail.com - Skype: paulagib04

Carolyn Whitmore - England - carolyn.whitmore@hotmail.co.uk - Skype: carolyn.whitmore

Cirrus Dobinson - England - cirrusclouds@sky.com - Skype: cirrus clouds_1

Marion Ashley - Ireland - marion.velma.ashley@gmail.com - Skype: marion.ashley

Frauke Paetsch - Germany - frauke.paetsch@outlook.com - Skype: schlurch1177

Emma Parsons - Australia - eparsons2009@gmail.com- Skype: eparsons2009

Christina Walker - England - pathwaysholistic@gmail.com - Skype: christinakwalker

Alison Taylor - England - alisonmosstaylor3@gmail.com - Skype: alisonmosstaylor

Martine Mesman - Netherlands - darmarmes@gmail.com - Skype: darmarmes

Lorna Carlini - England - lorna@tranquil-life.com - Skype: lornablueaura

Nigel Grimes - England - nigel.grimes@gmail.com - Skype: jazzyfans

Linda Williams - England - linda.sde@outlook.com - Skype: linda.sde

Sharron Miller - England - info@sharronmillercoaching.co.uk - Skype: sharron_139

Boli Lau – Canada - bolilau0@gmail.com - Skype: TBC

Melanie Boileau – Australia - Info@melmassage.com – Skype: drnkwtr

Sarah Hardy – UK - sarahlou247@googlemail.com - Skype: TBC

James Clapham – UK - jimmyclapham@gmail.com – Skype: james.clapham182

Janet Broomhall – UK - janet.broomhall@icloud.com - Skype: Janet Broomhall

Catherine O'Dea-Hughes – UK - catherineodeahughes@yahoo.co.uk – Skype: Catherineodealtd

Jacqui Christie – UK - jacqui@organicaj.co.uk - Skype:  jacqui.christie2

Yvonne Savage – UK - Yvonnecalmcoach@gmail.com – Skype: Savageyb

Jenny Turpin – France - jenturpin@yahoo.co.uk – Skype: Jennifer Turpin

Mina Andersson – Norway - minamicela@hotmail.com – minamicela

Anne Skinner – UK - anne@viewpointkernow.co.uk - Skype: TBC

Lene Strand – Norway - lenemyhrestrand@gmail.com - Skype: TBC

Nora Kettenring – Denmark - nora.kettenring@gmail.com – Skype: coaching_439

Johannes Martens – Norway - joh_mart@yahoo.com - Skype: joh_mart_2

Augustine Nygaard – Norway - post@kranio-sakral.no - Skype: TBC

Ben Bidwell – UK - hello@thenakedprofessor.me – Skype: @ben_bidwell

Natalia Taylor – England - Natalia.taylor28@gmail.com – Skype: Natalia.taylor28

Christina Taime - Australia - bestie4ever@bigpond.com – Skype: ctaim 

Naomi Sato – England - naomi@naomisato.co.uk – Skype: TBC

Nan Wilson – England - nanwilson28@hotmail.com - Skype: Nan Wilson

Lynsey Ross – Scotland - lynseyoross@hotmail.com – Skype: lynseyoross

Nicky Batt – England - Nicolabatt@btinternet.com - Skype: nickybatt@outlook.com

Becci Godfrey - England - becci@MindDetoxTW.co.uk - Skype: TBC

Carolyn Sykes - England - carolynsykes44@hotmail.com - Skype: TBC

Sandra Power - Canada - sandrapower@sympatico.ca - Skype: sandra.power2

Josie Truelove - England - josie.therapies@gmail.com - Skype: josie.truelove


These details are for making contact regarding Co-Coaching Sessions only. Please refrain from adding them to your own mailing list or using them to advertise your own products or services.   

Contact us if you would like your contact details added or removed. Thank you.